Meet Our Team

Our main goal is to provide our customers with the best quality printed products, and with over 125 years of sales experience, our team has a proven track record of success. We pride ourselves in offering the best cost effective and personalized services in the printing world.


As of 2009, ImageNow has been in business for 40 years. During this time we have been continually adding to and developing our range of products and materials and now boast an extensive range of specialties, ranging from business cards and letterhead to wine labels and promotional products. Our company works with over 40 states in the country.


Al Mahar
Owner
Office: 585-248-9560 x1233
amahar@imagenowbymahar.com
 

Aaron Cain
Graphics and Digital Print
Office: 585-248-9560 x1229
acain@imagenowbymahar.com

   
David Aeschbacher
Account Representative
Office: 315-453-9197 x1106
Cell: 315-439-8331
Fax: 315-453-9198
daeschbacher@imagenowbymahar.com
Roy Johnson
Account Representative
Office: 585-248-9560 x1226
Cell: 585-721-3164
Fax: 585-248-9595
rjohnson@imagenowbymahar.com
   
Chris Vogt
Account Manager
Office: 585-248-9560 x1228
cvogt@imagenowbymahar.com
Roseann Denoncourt
Account Manager
Office: 585-248-9560 x1227
Cell: 585-298-2933
rdenoncourt@imagenowbymahar.com
   
Mark Sullivan
Southern Tier Sales
Phone: 607-273-2000 x1104
msullivan@imagenowbymahar.com
Robert Corradino
Sales Representative
Office: 315-453-9197 x1102
Fax: 315-453-9198
rcorradino@imagenowbymahar.com
   
Mandy Newell
Account Manager
Office: 585-248-9560 x1234
modenbach@imagenowbymahar.com
Taylor Cartwright
Account Representative
Office: 585-248-9560 x1108
Fax:607-546-6011
tcartwright@imagenowbymahar.com
   
Arika Mastin
Graphics and Promotional Products
Office: 585-248-9560 x1232
Fax: 585-248-9595
mastin@imagenowbymahar.com
Accounting Department
Office: 585-248-9560 x1236
admin@imagenowbymahar.com
   
Melissa Johnson
Operations Manager
Office: 585-248-9560 x1224
mjohnson@imagenowbymahar.com
Ariane Drew
Administrative Assistant
adrew@imagenowbymahar.com
     
Brian Hurwitz
Office: 585-248-9560 x1225
bhurwitz@imagenowbymahar.com
   
     
     
 


1565 Jefferson Road, Suite 180 | Rochester NY 14623 | 800.345.9110 | info@imagenowbymahar.com

© 2010-2012 Mahar Business Forms, Inc. All rights reserved.